The NLAOT executive team is comprised of nine essential volunteer roles including President, Past President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, CAOT Board Representative, Public Relations Chair, Education Chair, and Digital Media. Our executive members work together to represent and support both our members and the Occupational Therapy profession.

Meghan Mahoney


Danielle Hogan

CAOT Board Representative

Emily Eaton


Jessica Kieley


Samantha Ash

Education Chair

Maria Snow

Public Relations

Jessica Samson

Digital Media

Kathy Pennell

President Elect

Interested in Becoming an OT?

Learn more about the colleges and universities across Canada that offer training programs for Occupational Therapy.

Read More JOIN